Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff E-Mail

Home > breadcrumbs: District Info > breadcrumbs: Staff E-Mail >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name   Position e-mail
Anderson Jackie   Resource jackie.anderson@deshlerdragons.org
Baden  Sarah   Administrative Assistant  sarah.baden@deshlerdragons.org
Baden  Sharon   Title sharon.baden@deshlerdragons.org
Brase Angela   School Nurse angela.brase@deshlerdragons.org
Brenn  Andy   Media/Elementary andy.brenn@deshlerdragons.org
Buckles Dawn   Pre-School dawn.buckles@deshlerdragons.org
Burger Sherry   After School Program sherry.burger@deshlerdragons.org
Corman Cletus   Business Ed cletus.corman@deshlerdragons.org
Deepe Amber   Art amber.deepe@deshlerdragons.org
Degenhardt Trudy   Grade 3 trudy.degenhardt@deshlerdragons.org
Dubbert  Michelle    Grade 5 michelle.dubbert@deshlerdragons.org
Dutton  Jolene   Grade 2 jolene.dutton@deshlerdragons.org
Farringer Kylie   Speech kylie.farringer@deshlerdragons.org
Finke  Marla   Media/Guidance marla.finke@deshlerdragons.org
Firley  Brad   Head Custodian brad.firley@deshlerdragons.org
Firley  Linda   Bus/Van Driver linda.firley@deshlerdragons.org
Flint Amy   Cook amy.flint@deshlerdragons.org
Forsgren Sara   Grade K sara.forsgren@deshlerdragons.org
Gebers Keith   Custodian  
Haller Dustin   Custodian  
Hansen  Colleen   Math colleen.hansen@deshlerdragons.org
Hillman  Chandra   Resource chandra.hillman@deshlerdragons.org
Hoffmeyer  Julie    Business Manager julie.hoffmeyer@deshlerdragons.org
Hofts  Mary Jo   Spanish mary.hofts@deshlerdragons.org
Kendall Amber   Pre-School amber.kendall@deshlerdragons.org
Kane Hannah   Family Outreach hannah.kane@deshlerdragons.org
Klute Carson   Social Science carson.klute@deshlerdragons.org
Kment Jake   Physical Science jake.kment@deshlerdragons.org
Kroll Joyce    Grade 1 joyce.kroll@deshlerdragons.org
LeFave Mary   Para Educator mary.lefave@deshlerdragons.org
LeFave Shannon   Life Science shannon.lefave@deshlerdragons.org
Lowery Kristina   Cook kristina.lowery@deshlerdragons.org
Maschmann Deanna   Media/Soc Sci deanna.maschmann@deshlerdragons.org
McNabb Lila   Cook lila.mcnabb@deshlerdragons.org
McPherson Cyndy   Title/Music cyndy.mcpherson@deshlerdragons.org
Meier  Al   Supt. Elem Principal al.meier@deshlerdragons.org
Meier  Peggy   Resource peg.meier@deshlerdragons.org
Mesloh  Cindy    Head Cook cindy.mesloh@deshlerdragons.org
Miller  Susan   Resource susan.miller@deshlerdragons.org
Moeller  Renste   Language Arts renste.moeller@deshlerdragons.org
Mohrmann  Delinda   PreSchool delinda.mohrmann@deshlerdragons.org
Nash  Josh   Phys Ed/Activity Director josh.nash@deshlerdragons.org
Noel Bonnie   Math/Technology bonnie.noel@deshlerdragons.org
O’Neal  Jami   Kindergarten jami.oneal@deshlerdragons.org
Parks Audrey   Language Arts audrey.parks@deshlerdragons.org
Petersen  DeeAnn   Resource deeann.petersen@deshlerdragons.org
Pohlmann  Deb   Vocal & Instr Music deb.pohlmann@deshlerdragons.org
      Industrial Tech  
Schweitzer  Julia    Grade 4 julia.schweitzer@deshlerdragons.org
Unruh  Joan   Guidance joan.unruh@deshlerdragons.org
Vacek Emily   Resource emily.vacek@deshlerdragons.org
Wachtel  Heidi    Grade 6 heidi.wachtel@deshlerdragons.org
Weber Melissa   SPED 7-12 melissa.weber@deshlerdragons.org
Weber Josh   Secondary Principal josh.weber@deshlerdragons.org
Welch Marsha   Resource marsha.welch@deshlerdragons.org
Wiseman Sarah   Resource sarah.wiseman@deshlerdragons.org

Back To Top